Latest Products https://www.manaspetrochem.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 09:15:07 +0530 en-us https://www.manaspetrochem.com All Types of Recovered Solvent https://www.manaspetrochem.com/all-types-of-recovered-solvent.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/all-types-of-recovered-solvent.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 99.9% Pharma Pass https://www.manaspetrochem.com/99-9-pharma-pass.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/99-9-pharma-pass.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Movable Chemical (Surplus) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/non-movable-chemical-surplus.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/non-movable-chemical-surplus.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethyl Sulfoxide (DMSO) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-sulfoxide-dmso.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-sulfoxide-dmso.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 225 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : PVC Drum (Plastic Drum / HDPE) N-Heptane https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-heptane.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-heptane.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 137 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) Triethylamine (TEA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/triethylamine-tea.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/triethylamine-tea.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 150 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) Dimethyl Acetamide (DMAC) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-acetamide-dmac.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-acetamide-dmac.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 190 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : PVC Drum (Plastic Drum / HDPE) Isopropyl Acetate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isopropyl-acetate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isopropyl-acetate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acetonitrile (ACN) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/acetonitrile-acn.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/acetonitrile-acn.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size :160 Kgs Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) Diisopropyl Ether (DIPE) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diisopropyl-ether-dipe.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diisopropyl-ether-dipe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 143 Kgs Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) Tetrahydrofuran (THF) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tetrahydrofuran-thf.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tetrahydrofuran-thf.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 180 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) 1-2, Dimethoxyethane (1-2, DME) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-2-dimethoxyethane-1-2-dme.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-2-dimethoxyethane-1-2-dme.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 180 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) N-Mtheyl-2-Pyrrolidine (NMP) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-mtheyl-2-pyrrolidine-nmp.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-mtheyl-2-pyrrolidine-nmp.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 200 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : PVC Drum (Plastic Drum / HDPE) Methyl Tetrahydrofuran (MTHF) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methyl-tetrahydrofuran-mthf.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methyl-tetrahydrofuran-mthf.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Information: Production Capacity: 100 Metric Ton Delivery Time: 3 To 4 Days Packaging Details: Packaging Size : 170 Kg Net Packing Packaging Type : MS Drum (Mild Steel Drum) N-Propyl Alcohol (NPA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propyl-alcohol-npa.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propyl-alcohol-npa.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline Oil https://www.manaspetrochem.com/aniline-oil.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/aniline-oil.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anisole https://www.manaspetrochem.com/anisole.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/anisole.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diethylamine (DEA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diethylamine-dea.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diethylamine-dea.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethyl Ether (DME) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-ether-dme.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dimethyl-ether-dme.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diisopropylethylamine (DIPEA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diisopropylethylamine-dipea.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diisopropylethylamine-dipea.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epichlorohydrin https://www.manaspetrochem.com/epichlorohydrin.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/epichlorohydrin.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Butyrate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethyl-butyrate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethyl-butyrate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isobutylamine (IBA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isobutylamine-iba.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isobutylamine-iba.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl Tert-Butyl Ether (MTBE) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methyl-tert-butyl-ether-mtbe.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methyl-tert-butyl-ether-mtbe.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mono ISO Propyl Amine (MIPA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/mono-iso-propyl-amine-mipa.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/mono-iso-propyl-amine-mipa.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morpholine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/morpholine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/morpholine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Propyl Acetate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propyl-acetate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propyl-acetate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Propylamine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propylamine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-propylamine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Propionic Acid https://www.manaspetrochem.com/propionic-acid.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/propionic-acid.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Picoline https://www.manaspetrochem.com/beta-picoline.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/beta-picoline.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tert-Butyl Acetate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-acetate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-acetate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tert. Butyl Alcohol https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-alcohol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-alcohol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tert. Butyl Amine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-amine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-butyl-amine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tributylamine (TBA) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tributylamine-tba.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tributylamine-tba.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrahydrofuran https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tetrahydrofuran.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tetrahydrofuran.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5- Fluorocytosine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/5-fluorocytosine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/5-fluorocytosine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclopropyl Methyl Ketone https://www.manaspetrochem.com/cyclopropyl-methyl-ketone.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/cyclopropyl-methyl-ketone.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloro Benzene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/chloro-benzene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/chloro-benzene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Chlorosuccinimide https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-chlorosuccinimide.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/n-chlorosuccinimide.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodide IP https://www.manaspetrochem.com/potassium-iodide-ip.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/potassium-iodide-ip.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perchloroethylene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/perchloroethylene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/perchloroethylene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Bromoacetate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethyl-bromoacetate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethyl-bromoacetate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dicyclohexylamine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dicyclohexylamine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/dicyclohexylamine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1-Hydroxybutan-2-one https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-hydroxybutan-2-one.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-hydroxybutan-2-one.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho Butanoic Acid Trimethyl Ester https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ortho-butanoic-acid-trimethyl-ester.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ortho-butanoic-acid-trimethyl-ester.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Malonate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diethyl-malonate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/diethyl-malonate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzyl Chloride https://www.manaspetrochem.com/benzyl-chloride.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/benzyl-chloride.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2,2-Dithio Salicylic Acid https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-2-dithio-salicylic-acid.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-2-dithio-salicylic-acid.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Dibromide https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethylene-dibromide.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/ethylene-dibromide.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid https://www.manaspetrochem.com/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3-Hydroxybutan-2-one https://www.manaspetrochem.com/3-hydroxybutan-2-one.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/3-hydroxybutan-2-one.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclohexene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/cyclohexene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/cyclohexene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid 99% https://www.manaspetrochem.com/formic-acid-99.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/formic-acid-99.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pyridine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/pyridine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/pyridine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trifluoroacetic Acid https://www.manaspetrochem.com/trifluoroacetic-acid.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/trifluoroacetic-acid.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Secondary Butyl Alcohol (2-butanol) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/secondary-butyl-alcohol-2-butanol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/secondary-butyl-alcohol-2-butanol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chlorotoluene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/para-chlorotoluene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/para-chlorotoluene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acetophenone https://www.manaspetrochem.com/acetophenone.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/acetophenone.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formamide https://www.manaspetrochem.com/formamide.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/formamide.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tert-Amyl Alcohol https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-amyl-alcohol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/tert-amyl-alcohol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Methyl 2-Butanol https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-methyl-2-butanol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-methyl-2-butanol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isoamyl Alcohol https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isoamyl-alcohol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/isoamyl-alcohol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1-Hexane (N-hexane) https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-hexane-n-hexane.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/1-hexane-n-hexane.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trimethylsulfoxonium https://www.manaspetrochem.com/trimethylsulfoxonium.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/trimethylsulfoxonium.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iodide https://www.manaspetrochem.com/iodide.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/iodide.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcyclohexane https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methylcyclohexane.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/methylcyclohexane.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Turpentine https://www.manaspetrochem.com/gum-turpentine.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/gum-turpentine.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Pinene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/alpha-pinene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/alpha-pinene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Pinene https://www.manaspetrochem.com/beta-pinene.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/beta-pinene.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50% BF3 Etherate https://www.manaspetrochem.com/50-bf3-etherate.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/50-bf3-etherate.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2,6, Xylenol https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-6-xylenol.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-6-xylenol.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Propenal 98% https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-propenal-98.htm https://www.manaspetrochem.com/2-propenal-98.htm Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530